<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Canon40D.net Decides to Rip Off Content</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.photographybay.com/2007/05/11/canon40dnet-decides-to-rip-off-content/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.photographybay.com/2007/05/11/canon40dnet-decides-to-rip-off-content/</link>
	<description>The latest in digital photography and camera reviews, news and rumors for Canon, Nikon, Sony, Olympus and more.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 10:53:04 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jonathan Bailey</title>
		<link>http://www.photographybay.com/2007/05/11/canon40dnet-decides-to-rip-off-content/#comment-229</link>
		<dc:creator>Jonathan Bailey</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 12 May 2007 00:11:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.photographybay.com/2007/05/11/canon40dnet-decides-to-rip-off-content/#comment-229</guid>
		<description>While I think the idea of sending a DMCA notice to the host is sound, especially since he appears to be nothing more than a spammer, I would first encourage you to send a DMCA notice to Google over their use of Adsense. You can find information on that here:

http://www.google.com/adsense_dmca.html

It has to be faxed or snail mailed in, but it might be worth your while because this guy probably has hundreds of similar sites, but only one or two Adsense accounts between them.

Hope this helps! Let me know if there is anything that I can do assist!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>While I think the idea of sending a DMCA notice to the host is sound, especially since he appears to be nothing more than a spammer, I would first encourage you to send a DMCA notice to Google over their use of Adsense. You can find information on that here:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.google.com/adsense_dmca.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.com/adsense_dmca.html</a></p>
<p>It has to be faxed or snail mailed in, but it might be worth your while because this guy probably has hundreds of similar sites, but only one or two Adsense accounts between them.</p>
<p>Hope this helps! Let me know if there is anything that I can do assist!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jonathan Bailey</title>
		<link>http://www.photographybay.com/2007/05/11/canon40dnet-decides-to-rip-off-content/#comment-2175</link>
		<dc:creator>Jonathan Bailey</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 11 May 2007 22:11:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.photographybay.com/2007/05/11/canon40dnet-decides-to-rip-off-content/#comment-2175</guid>
		<description>While I think the idea of sending a DMCA notice to the host is sound, especially since he appears to be nothing more than a spammer, I would first encourage you to send a DMCA notice to Google over their use of Adsense. You can find information on that here:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.google.com/adsense_dmca.html&lt;br / rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;&quot;&gt;http://www.google.com/adsense_dmca.html&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt; It has to be faxed or snail mailed in, but it might be worth your while because this guy probably has hundreds of similar sites, but only one or two Adsense accounts between them.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt; Hope this helps! Let me know if there is anything that I can do assist! </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>While I think the idea of sending a DMCA notice to the host is sound, especially since he appears to be nothing more than a spammer, I would first encourage you to send a DMCA notice to Google over their use of Adsense. You can find information on that here:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.google.com/adsense_dmca.html<br / rel="nofollow">&#8220;></a><a href="http://www.google.com/adsense_dmca.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.com/adsense_dmca.html</a></p>
<p> It has to be faxed or snail mailed in, but it might be worth your while because this guy probably has hundreds of similar sites, but only one or two Adsense accounts between them.</p>
<p> Hope this helps! Let me know if there is anything that I can do assist!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk: basic
Page Caching using disk: enhanced
Database Caching 6/13 queries in 0.005 seconds using disk: basic

Served from: www.photographybay.com @ 2012-02-09 14:55:09 -->
